About buzzcocks.com

01. Paradise [Shelley]
02. Sitting Round at Home [Diggle]
03. You Say You Don't Love Me [Shelley]
04. You Know You Can't Help It [Diggle]
05. Mad Mad Judy [Diggle]
06. Raison d'Etre [Shelley]
07. I Don't Know What to Do With My Life [Shelley]
08. Money [Shelley]
09. Hollow Inside [Shelley]
10. A Different Kind of Tension [Shelley]
11. I Believe [Shelley]
12. Radio Nine [Shelley - no lyric]