About buzzcocks.com

01. Totally from the Heart [Shelley]
02. Without You [Shelley]
03. Give It to Me [Shelley]
04. Your Love [Shelley]
05. Point of No Return [Shelley]
06. Hold Me Close [Shelley]
07. Kiss 'N' Tell [Shelley]
08. What Am I Supposed to Do [Diggle]
09. Some Kinda Wonderful [Shelley]
10. What You Mean to Me [Shelley]
11. Playing for Time [Diggle]
12. Pariah [Shelley]
13. Back With You